Bauble Bar Sale: 9 items your jewelry box needs, under $50

Bauble Bar Sale

All of my friends know that I am one of the most annoying people to go to the mall with most of the time (unless it’s for Black Friday sales!). I have an incredibly hard (read: impossible) time paying full price for anything and I almost also refuse to buy anything unless it’s on sale.

I’m a hardcore bargain hunter. With everything from travel to clothes to even makeup! I hunt far and wide for the best deals. My motto is: the more I save, the more I can buy! 😉

Right now, I’m sure just about all of y’all are shopping the Nordstrom Sale. It’s one of my favorites of the year, but a close second is when Bauble Bar does their huge markdowns. If you haven’t discovered Bauble Bar yet, it’s time to! They have high quality jewelry, but at affordable prices.

Here’s a round-up of my favorites with links to purchase them!

I love Bauble Bar for a few reasons: first, everything I’ve gotten from them has been good quality stuff; second, they have incredibly stylish pieces at reasonable prices (think: step up from Forever 21 but not quite Zara prices).

This latest sale has almost THREE HUNDRED pieces of jewelry at up 70% off and nothing is over $50, most of the jewelry is around $20-$30. Which was a little overwhelming to sort through so I have rounded up my favorites.

SARA

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

 

I love all of these and I just purchased 1, 3, and 5. Each of these pieces are incredibly versatile and will transition well into my fall wardrobe. Am I the only one who finds it difficult to wear certain colors during fall, winter, spring and summer? I always feel weird wearing bright pink when it’s 20 degrees outside (which is only 2 days a year in Texas, thank God!).

I get so excited when I find a good deal. I sometimes spend hours combing through sales and loading up theoretical shopping carts with everything I want to buy. Does anyone else do this too?

Now only 4 days until I can actually shop the Nordstrom sale since I don’t have the card. Anyone else having to wait on that as well?

 

Leave a Reply

